PARTICIPANTS

Conference On the Origin (and Evolution) of Baryonic Galaxy Halos
MARCH 13th-17th, 2017 
Num Last Name First Name Country Mail
1 Abraham Roberto Canada abraham@astro.utoronto.ca
2 Agnello Adriano Germany aagnello@eso.org
3 Alamo-Martinez Karla Chile kalamo@astro.puc.cl
4 Aldas. Franklin Ecuador franklinaldas@hotmail.com
5 Amorisco Nicola C. Germany nicola.amorisco@cfa.harvard.edu
6 Armijos. Jairo Ecuador jairo.armijos@epn.edu.ec
7 Babul Arif Canada babul@uvic.ca
8 Bailin Jeremy United States jbailin@ua.edu
9 Balbinot Eduardo United Kingdom e.balbinot@surrey.ac.uk
10 Banda-Barragán. Wladimir E. Ecuador wladimir.banda@epn.edu.ec
11 Bassino Lilia Argentina liliaybass@gmail.com
12 Bell Eric United States ericbell@umich.edu
13 Bellstedt. Sabine Australia sbellstedt@swin.edu.au
14 Bird Sarah China sarahbird@shao.ac.cn
15 Bogdan Akos United States abogdan@cfa.harvard.edu
16 Brodie Jean United States jbrodie@ucsc.edu
17 Carlin Jeff United States jcarlin@lsst.org
18 Caso Juan Pablo Argentina jpcaso@fcaglp.unlp.edu.ar
19 Casotto Stefano Italy stefano.casotto@unipd.it
20 Cebrián. María Spain mcebrian@iac.es
21 Chies Santos Ana Leonor Brazil ana.chies@ufrgs.br
22 Chun. Kyungwon Korea, Republic of kwchun@khu.ac.kr
23 Cluver Michelle South Africa michelle.cluver@gmail.com
24 Collins Michelle United Kingdom m.collins@surrey.ac.uk
25 Cook. Benjamin United States bcook@cfa.harvard.edu
26 Crnojevic Denija United States denija.crnojevic@ttu.edu
27 Cunningham. Emily United States emily.cunningham08@gmail.com
28 De Jong Roelof Germany rdejong@aip.de
29 Dierickx Marion United States mdierickx@cfa.harvard.edu
30 Dolag Klaus Germany kdolag@mpa-garching.mpg.de
31 Duc Pierre-Alain France paduc@cea.fr
32 Eadie. Gwendolyn Canada eadiegm@mcmaster.ca
33 Escudero Carlos Argentina cgescudero@fcaglp.unlp.edu.ar
34 Faifer Favio Argentina favio@fcaglp.unlp.edu.ar
35 Faucher-Giguere Claude-Andre United States cgiguere@northwestern.edu
36 Favole Ginevra Spain gfavole@sciops.esa.int
37 Fellhauer Michael Chile mfellhauer@astro-udec.cl
38 Forbes. Duncan Australia dforbes@swin.edu.au
39 Ford Alyson United States alysonford@email.arizona.edu
40 Franco. Emily Ecuador eafe4@hotmail.com
41 Frenk Carlos United Kingdom c.s.frenk@durham.ac.uk
42 Garrison-Kimmel Shea United States sheagk@caltech.edu
43 Geisler Douglas Chile dgeisler@astroudec.cl
44 Gilbert Karoline United States kgilbert@stsci.edu
45 Glazebrook Karl Australia kglazebrook@swin.edu.au
46 Gomez Matias Chile matiasgomez@unab.cl
47 Gonzalez Anthony United States anthonyhg@ufl.edu
48 Grillmair Carl United States carl@ipac.caltech.edu
49 GuhaThakurta Raja United States raja@ucolick.org
50 Hanes David Canadá david.hanes@gmail.com
51 Harris William Canada harris@physics.mcmaster.ca
52 Harris Gretchen Canada glharris@astro.uwaterloo.ca
53 Hayward Christopher United States cchayward@gmail.com
54 Hempel Maren Chile maren551@gmail.com
55 Hilker Michael Germany mhilker@eso.org
56 Hudson Michael Canada mike.hudson@uwaterloo.ca
57 IODICE ENRICHETTA Italy iodice@na.astro.it
58 Ishikawa. Shogo Japan shogo.ishikawa@nao.ac.jp
59 Johnston Kathryn United States kvj@astro.columbia.edu
60 Kacprzak Glenn Australia gkacprzak@swin.edu.au
61 Kang. Jisu Korea, Republic of jskang@astro.snu.ac.kr
62 Katz Neal United States nsk@astro.umass.edu
63 Kim Dong-Woo United States kim@cfa.harvard.edu
64 Laporte Chervin United States cfl2126@columbia.edu
65 Larsen Soeren Netherlands s.larsen@astro.ru.nl
66 Lee Myung Gyoon Korea, Republic of mglee@astro.snu.ac.kr
67 Lee Duane United States duane.m.lee@vanderbilt.edu
68 Lee. Nawon Korea, Republic of nawonelee@astro.snu.ac.kr
69 Liang. Cameron United States jwliang@oddjob.uchicago.edu
70 Liu Yujuan China lyj@bao.ac.cn
71 Llerena. Mario Ecuador mario.llerena@hotmail.com
72 Lopez. Ericson Ecuador ericsonl@hotmail.com
73 Mackey Dougal Australia dougal.mackey@anu.edu.au
74 Marchi. Sebastian Chile smarchi@ug.uchile.cl
75 Martin Nicolas France nicolas.martin@astro.unistra.fr
76 Mendes de Oliveira. Claudia Brazil claudia.oliveira@iag.usp.br
77 Merrifield Michael United Kingdom michael.merrifield@nottingham.ac.uk
78 Merritt. Allison United States allison.merritt@yale.edu
79 Miller Bryan Chile bmiller@gemini.edu
80 Minniti Dante Chile dante@astrofisica.cl
81 Oman. Kyle Canada koman@uvic.ca
82 Ortolani Sergio Italy sergio.ortolani@unipd.it
83 Park Hong Soo Korea, Republic of hspark@kasi.re.kr
84 Pearson. Sarah United States spearson@astro.columbia.edu
85 Penarrubia Jorge United Kingdom jorpega@roe.ac.uk
86 Pfeffer Joel United Kingdom J.L.Pfeffer@ljmu.ac.uk
87 Pillepich Annalisa United Kingdom pillepich@mpia-hd.mpg.de
88 Pop. Ana-Roxana United States ana-roxana.pop@cfa.harvard.edu
89 Preston. Janet United Kingdom j.preston@surrey.ac.uk
90 Reinoso Revelo. Rebeca Mishel Ecuador rebecareinoso3e@gmail.com
91 Rejkuba Marina Germany mrejkuba@eso.org
92 Remus Rhea-Silvia Germany rhea@usm.lmu.de
93 Romanowsky Aaron United States aaron.romanowsky@sjsu.edu
94 Salazar. Patricio Ecuador pato92salazar@hotmail.com
95 Salinas Ricardo Chile rsalinas@gemini.edu
96 Sand David United States david.sand@ttu.edu
97 Sanderson Robyn United States robyn.sanderson@gmail.com
98 Saviane Ivo Chile isaviane@eso.org
99 Schulze. Felix Germany fschulze@usm.lmu.de
100 Shin Jihye Korea, Republic of jhshin.jhshin@gmail.com
101 Skillman Evan United States skillman@astro.umn.edu
102 Spekkens Kristine Canada kristine.spekkens@gmail.com
103 Toloba Elisa Australia toloba@ucolick.org
104 Valentijn Edwin Netherlands valentyn@astro.rug.nl
105 van de Voort Freeke Germany freeke.vandevoort@h-its.org
106 van Dokkum Pieter United States pieter.vandokkum@yale.edu
107 Villaume. Alexa United States alexa7890@gmail.com
108 Woo Jong-Hak Korea woo@astro.snu.ac.kr
109 Xue Xiang-Xiang China xuexx@nao.cas.cn
110 Yegorova Irina Chile irina.yegorova@gmail.com
111 Zhai Meng China mzhai@nao.cas.cn
112 Zhao Gang China gzhao@nao.cas.cn